Let’s Discover A New Frontier with Our Friend Napoleon Hill

ship-1578528_640

Whatever the mind can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
– Napoleon Hill

Simple, piece of cake, right?

I’m here to see!

For the last 5 weeks, I have embarked on a journey of studying Think and Grow Rich by Napoleon Hill.

In conjunction, I have been consciously keeping my mindset above negative waves and constantly reinforcing my experience with empowering thoughts and emotions.

I know I can further improve on sharing my enthusiasm and energy with my family, friends, and coworkers.

At the moment, I receive good feedback about my energy, humor, and enthusiasm but I know I can be much better!

I am focused on becoming more influential and more successful in blogging and investing so I truly enjoy the quote below:

Success comes to those who become SUCCESS CONSCIOUS.
– Napoleon Hill

The success conscious mindset empowers me to the level where I feel like a super hero!

In my belief, this is the ultimate positive mindset where we have the ability to feel all the human emotions however we consciously choose to resonate on the positive thoughts and emotions.

We win over negative and dis-empowering thoughts and emotions by removing focus and attention away from them and transferring that focus towards our small wins or good things currently happening in our life.

If you’re reading this, then I assume you have access to the Internet and some computing device that you can use to learn from – which would further lead me to believe that you have many other things to be grateful for. Rapidly remind yourself of these things – whether they be relationships, accomplishments, objects, etc. when the negative thoughts attempt to invade your mind.

In essence, the main idea of this message is that the mind is our new frontier.  The mind is the environment where we can abolish our fears and pursue our destinies with ferociousness and rigid persistence.

The mind is a beautiful and powerful garden that will grow whatever seeds you plant.

With that being said, I would like to ask you to maintain positive thoughts this week, stay in high energy and awareness above the negative ideas that enter your mind and are transmitted by others.

Also be aware that you will be challenged throughout the week but make it your mission to take life day-by-day and celebrate the small wins and the good things that are currently going on in your life!

________________________________________
Photo Credit: susannp4

3 thoughts on “Let’s Discover A New Frontier with Our Friend Napoleon Hill

Leave a Reply

