You Won’t Believe This – Music Can Enhance the Quality of Your Life!

country-946706_640

One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.
– Bob Marley

Music can give us an incredible boost in feeling and energy!

I enjoy listening to music on a daily basis.

With a variety of tunes, I can get my blood flowing and my ideas going. I also have a few playlists that I listen to when I want to fill myself with positive emotions and vibes.

I always carry my phone with me because I am addicted to the convenience of streaming music.

Recently I’ve discovered that certain songs can increase my productivity, or enhance my ability to relax, or even recreate the atmosphere and feeling of a positive experience I’ve had in the past.

There’s just something spectacular about different instruments, artists, and genres that I often find myself dancing in a happy and upbeat mood!

I am grateful that music adds another unique layer of flair to my life and I love it!

Today is a rainy Workable Wednesday in my home city of Houston, TX.

Secretly I crave the rain – I will embrace the weather and listen to my music because I am grateful to be alive.

I am also very grateful for you, for reading this far. I want to encourage you to embrace music today. If you like to dance, then join me!

I believe dancing can be great stress relief, it can be silly, and it can be good exercise all at the same time. No matter what you decide,

Have some fun today! Peace.

________________________________________
Photo Credit: langll

3 thoughts on “You Won’t Believe This – Music Can Enhance the Quality of Your Life!

    • Hey charlypriest,

      This music study would be a great idea! I’m always experimenting with new genres and keeping a variety of songs to keep my mood and energy up. I’m not much of a musician but I am super grateful for other creative people in our world who make music.

      I really like the quotes you share on your About page and am glad you are back to writing.

      Keep blogging and reaching others (like me) who enjoy your humor – have a great day!

      Like

      • Really apreciate the comment, hell yeah! I will keep blogging or if not, I will keep writing that´s for sure, crazy
        crazy but….. shiat, I´m also lazy.
        Happy happy! With all the shit around me, Jesus, better be up beat da da beat.

        I really appreciate the comment by the way.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

