How to Improve Your Productivity 300%

social_success

Today, I want to discuss improving our workflow by tracking our time.

Time is a finite commodity and we can improve our workflow and accomplish more when we track ourselves. I use my Google calendar and a stopwatch to plan and execute my daily projects.

My latest book, Social Success, was my greatest attempt thus far at scheduling and executing an e-book project.  The book is FREE starting today and can be found here:  http://amzn.to/1VTFU9z

To implement today’s Workable Wednesday, I would like for you to take into account the activities that you will be doing for the next few days and organize them on your calendar.  To improve your productivity by 300%, make sure to get an accurate weekly view of your events and track your time.

And remember to ask yourself, is this the best use of my time? If your answer is NO, then you should consider doing something more effective with your time.

Leave a Reply

